Using Site Filters

Most pages in the Administration Console have a Site Filter field you can use to specify whether to display the data for all sites or for one specific site. The value that you specify in the Site Filter persists until you change it or log out of the Administration Console.

The Site Filter determines the default site that a user, group, location, or address book entry is assigned to during data entry. However, you can change this default value during data entry.