Monitor View Filtering

In the Monitor View, you can create Sent By and Sent To filters that limit the messages that are displayed on the screen.

  1. Do one of the following:
    1. Click in the Sent by field to edit the Sent By filter.
    2. Click in the Sent to field to edit the Sent To filter.
  2. In the Select Users/Groups dialog box, select the checkboxes of the users and groups to include in the filter. Click to add these users and groups.
  3. To remove users and groups from the filter, click . To remove all users and groups, click .
  4. Click Next.
  5. In the selection tree dialog box that appears, select the checkboxes of the criteria to be matched for messages to appear in the Monitor View. You can select separate criteria for secure messages and for notifications.
  6. Click Save to save this filter, or click Cancel to cancel editing the filter. Click Back to return to selecting users and groups.