Deleting Content

Use these steps to delete content that you have added.

  1. Open the VMP Administrator application and select Content > My Content .
  2. Click to highlight the folder or document, and select Delete .
  3. In the Delete Documents / Folders dialog, click Yes to confirm that you want to delete the content.