Deleting a Group

From the Users & Groups module, you can delete any existing group.

  1. From the VMP Administrator, select Users & Groups > Groups .
  2. In the toolbar in the Groups pane, click Delete .
  3. When asked to confirm whether you want to delete the group, click Yes.