Deleting a Messaging Template

If you no longer need a Messaging Template, you can delete it.

  1. In the VMP Administrator, select Messaging > Messaging Templates
  2. Highlight the Messaging Template that you want to delete and click Delete .
  3. In the confirmation dialog box that appears, click Yes to confirm that you want to delete the Messaging Template.