|Working with Groups / Maintaining Group Information|
The Permissions page of the Edit Group dialog box lets you determine whether the members of a group of users can add themselves as members to a group that you manage. You can also view the permissions that the Vocera Administrator has granted the group you are managing; however, you cannot change these permissions.
The Permissions page appears when you click the Permissions tab in the Edit Group dialog box (see Maintaining Group Information).
Use the following steps to manage permissions: