You can delete a text reminder you created for yourself or for other recipients
from the Reminder page.
Note: Your system administrator is responsible for assigning
permissions required to add, edit. or delete text reminders for other recipients or
groups. If you don't have these permissions, you can only add, edit, or delete
reminders for yourself.
To delete a text reminder: