Editing a Group

You can edit the information for any existing group.

  1. Click Groups in the Manage section.
    All groups for the selected Facility are displayed.
  2. Locate the Group that you want to edit.
  3. Choose one of the following:
    • Click on the name of the group that you want to edit to display the Edit Group page.
    • Click the Options button in the far right of this group.
      1. Select Edit Group from the dropdown menu in the Options button.

      2. The Edit Group page displays.
  4. Edit the group information as necessary. See Adding a Group for a list of the group fields.
  5. Choose one of the following to close the dialog:
    • Save — to update the group configuration changes.
    • Cancel — to return to the Groups page.
    • Delete Group — to remove the group from the system permanently.