|Security / Roles|
Barring the Administrator role, you can remove any existing role in the system.
You cannot remove the Administrator role from the system, but you can revise the security policy and the workflow page associated with it if needed.
For example, if you clicked on an existing role named, "Unit Supervisor Role", the Unit Supervisor Role page displays.
If you selected Ok, the role is permanently removed, and a success message displays to confirm the removal of this role from your system.