Removing a Workflow
You can permanently remove a workflow from Vocera Platform.
Once removed, the workflow is no longer listed in the Workflows page. The workflow
and related data cannot be retrieved.
Select a workflow from the Workflows list. In this example, select the
The AdminMenu workflow details display.
Select Remove in the workflow menu.
A system generated warning message appears.
Click Ok to proceed.
Warning: Removing this workflow may cause unexpected results in the
system. Please make sure that you really want to perform this action before
pressing 'Ok'. Once the workflow has been removed there will be no way of
retrieving its data.
A success or failure message displays at the top of the Workflows page.
Verify the status of the workflow removal process.
In this example, a success message displays at the top of the Workflows page.
The removed workflow is no longer listed in Workflows.