|Secure Messages / Sending a Message|
When you create a message that has more than 50 recipients, the message is automatically treated as a Mass Notification.
When you have sent a Mass Notification, you cannot view the list of recipients from the sent message. A message appears that notifies you that response details are available from the VMP Web Console only.
When you receive a Mass Notification, the recipient field contains the text N Participants, where N is the number of recipients, and no response status indicator is displayed.