Leaving a Conversation
You can leave a conversation that you are participating in.
To leave a conversation, hover over it and click the X button that appears.
The conversation is moved to the archive, and is no longer displayed in your list of conversations.
You can search archived conversations for specific text or participant names.
See Searching Conversations