Completing a Template Message

If you have sent a message using a template, you can mark it as complete as soon as you are satisfied that the message has been received.

  1. Click the Info link at the bottom right.

  2. In the panel that appears, click Complete.

  3. Click OK to confirm that you want to complete the message.

The message is removed from your list of conversations. This conversation is still available in the conversation archive.