You can view conversations that you have previously archived. This enables you to ensure that you have caught up with all important communications.
You can search up to 12 months of archived conversations.
To view archived conversations:
If the Archive tab is available on the Home screen, tap it. A list of archived conversations appears.
For details on how to set tabs on the Home screen, see Customizing the Display Tabs.
If the Archive tab is not available, select the Menu icon at the top of the Home screen.
In the Menu screen, select Archive.
A list of archived conversations appears.
In the Recent section, tap Unaccepted and Unread to view a list of recent unaccepted alerts and unread conversations, or tap Read to view a list of recent previously viewed conversations.
Similarly, in the Past section, tap Unaccepted and Unread to view a list of past unaccepted alerts and unread conversations, or tap Read to view a list of past previously viewed conversations.
Beside each Unaccepted and Unread link and each Read link, there is a count of the total number of alerts and conversations in this category. For Unaccepted and Unread links, the background color of this count represents the color of the highest-priority alert in the list of archived alerts. (For more information on alert priority, see Receiving an Alert.) If no alerts have been archived, this background color is blue.
Completed alerts and mass notifications cannot be archived. If your conversation is with one person only, you do not need to unarchive it - it is automatically added to your Home screen if you send another message to this person.