|About Calls / Call Options|
If you are in a call, you can transfer it to another user.
Links to your unit and favorites appear.
To cancel a transfer that is in progress, tap the red End Call icon at the bottom of the screen.
When the transfer is completed, a new call is placed to the person to whom the call is being transferred.